英语 波兰语 中文 选择您的地区和语言
立刻加入 | 帮助
会员登录
立刻加入
首页 > 帮助 > 询盘系统解读
询盘系统解读
BigChina.eu新询盘系统详解

关于更改的详细说明如下,希望对您有所帮助:

1、 Inbox(收件箱)里面,在发送询盘者的名称下加了链接(如图1),点击即可看到其包括公司名称、电话、传真等在内的详细信息(如图2):图1

Picture 1
图1


Picture 2
图2

 

如果你没有点击此链接,而是直接进入询盘内容页面,没有关系,因为这里你也可以看到发送询盘者的详细信息(如图3):

Picture 3
图3

 

2、本次针对询盘系统改进最大的即“买家向卖家发送询盘页面”,主要面向的用户是国外买家,希望可以帮助他们更加便捷的发送更加具体的信息,这样买家在回复的时候也就可以有的放矢,提高沟通效率。由于语言的问题,我们预置了一些询盘内容和相关的选项,这样对于英语不太熟悉的买家,他们可以通过这些设计向卖家发送比较完整的询盘。当然,如果买家的英语很好,他完全可以删除我们预置的信息,自己撰写询盘内容。(如图4)

Picture 4
图4


这样的设计提高了买家的工作效率,但是也会随之产生一种现象,即卖家可能不断的收到看起来相似的询盘。通过上面的说明,卖家就会明白这些相似的询盘并不是垃圾询盘,只是很多时候买家节省了劳动,使用了我们的预置信息。所以,广大的卖家应该认真的回复您所收到的询盘,因为买家正等待您的答复。

同时,卖家如果希望得到我们的帮助,可以使用我们接下来的设计。BigChina与米米克合作,将会有专人负责完成买家的采购计划,同时很好的解决了买家与卖家之间可能存在的沟通问题,提高了工作效率。(如图5):

Picture 5
图5

English Polish 中文 Choose your region and language
Join Now | Help
Member Login
Join Now
How BigChina.eu works - see the movie
Home > Help > Inquiry system
Inquiry system
Inquiry system

About the details, please check out following, we hope it will be help:

1. In “My BigChina” panel, we add a link under the name of buyer (check picture 1), click the link will turn to a page with buyer’s contact details, such as company name, telephone number, fax number, etc. (check picture 2).

Picture 1
Picture 1


Picture 2
Picture 2

 

If you haven’t click the link above, but come to inquiry details page directly, take care, you’ll find buyer’s contact details too, just under inquiry details (check picture 3).



Picture 3
Picture 3

2. The main change of this improvement is the page “buyer send inquiry to supplier”. We try our best to offer better experience to buyer, and help them work more efficient. And at the same time, we believe it will bring more rewards to suppliers either. Because the language difference, we pre-set some options in the system, buyers can easily choose the information he need and suppliers will get what he should reply.

About the “message” box, we have pre-set some information either, buyers just need to fill out some simply information of their own. If a buyer needn’t this pre-set information, he can delete them easily and write what he wants to say. (Check picture 4)

Picture 4
Picture 4

The design will highly improve the work efficiency between buyer and supplier, but it will also lead a result that supplier may receive similar inquiries frequently. From the descriptions above, we sure suppliers will know the similar inquiries weren’t spasm, just because our system help buyers save lots of works. So, please, every supplier, give reply to the inquiry you got asap, buyers are waiting for your reply and want to purchase from you.

If buyers want BigChina help them make the sourcing, they can choose our services as below. BigChina cooperate with MIMIC Corporation, and will commit special person in charge of the project. It will greatly help solving any problem between buyers and suppliers. (Check picture 5)

Picture 5
Picture 5