英语 波兰语 中文 选择您的地区和语言
立刻加入 | 帮助
会员登录
立刻加入
首页 > 帮助 > 关于BigChina
关于BigChina
BigChina.eu是第一个专业从事于连接欧洲采购商和中国供应商的B2B平台, 其总部位于欧洲的心脏--波兰,大多数的用户来源于此。但是我们的平台不仅仅关注波兰采购商,而是整个欧洲。得益于BigChina的服务,很多进口商与来自中国的供应商达成了合作关系,并且获得了更多关于如何同中国做生意方面的知识。

BigChina诞生于2006年12月1日,起初只有英文版和波兰文版。一年之后,我们创立了中文版,对于中国供应商来说可以更加方便的使用BigChina提供的服务,同时获得许多关于如何同欧洲做贸易方面的建议。

是什么使得BigChina跟其他的B2B平台比起来显得与众不同?
  • BigChina的总部位于欧洲的心脏——波兰。因此,中国供应商可以获知从其他的中国B2B平台上无法得到的信息。
  • BigChina在欧洲享有很高的声誉,特别是在波兰。进口商相信我们,因为我们提供了很多关于从中国进口的有价值的信息。我们从一些大公司,比如DHL和HSBC邀请了专家;除此之外,我们删除了一些公司的帐户信息,这些公司有的存在不诚信记录,有的试图展示虚假的中国经济方面的信息。这些举措都受到了欧洲进口商的高度赞扬。
  • BigChina从本地化的视角来看待进口,比如在波兰文版www.BigChina.pl,我们不会从笼统的谈论某一进口方面的话题,而是选择从波兰进口商或者波兰相关法律的立场来分析。这也是我们将会在其他的欧洲国家努力去实践的,那时BigChina将会有相对应的不同国家版本。
  • BigChina的系统可以自动将进口商的询盘从波兰文翻译成英文。因此,一些在英语方面不是很擅长的进口商,也可以给中国供应商发询盘。
  • 使用BigChina是免费的,收费会员的价格与同类网站相比也很有竞争力。
  • BigChina团队在欧洲的销售和市场方面是富有经验的专家——这些信息在中国很难获得。
  • BigChina在媒体中对于从中国进口做了大量的推广。
BigChina同样提供其他贸易相关的服务,比如:商业报告、工厂可信度检验、全面的进口订单处理。我们的服务非常受欢迎,并且收到了很多客户积极的反馈意见。BigChina专业的理念来源于Michal Lebkowski先生,他是BigChina的创始人,同时也是一个经验丰富的进口商。我们的合作伙伴正力集团他们与数千家中国和欧洲企业、众多的政府部门和商会保持联系,经验非常丰富。 这样就可以保证我们施行的每一项举措都是可靠的,可行的和安全的。并且,由于我们的合作伙伴拥有如此丰富的网络,我们深信中国-欧洲之间的任何商务事业最终都会成功!

BigChina, 中国--欧洲商业之桥!

English Polish 中文 Choose your region and language
Join Now | Help
Member Login
Join Now
How BigChina.eu works - see the movie
Home > Help > About BigChina
About BigChina
BigChina.eu is the first B2B marketplace specialized in linking buyers and suppliers in China and Europe. BigChina operates in the heart of Europe, Poland, where most users come from. Our website focuses not only importers from Poland, but also - the entire Europe. Thanks to BigChina, a lot of importers have found a supplier in China and have read some valuable articles on doing business with China.

The website was created on December 1st 2006 in Polish and English version. A year after, Chinese version was started. Thus, Chinese companies can easily manage their products as well as read interesting advice how to do trade with European companies.


What makes BigChina special among other B2B websites?
  • BigChina headquarter is located in the heart of Europe, Poland. Thus, Chinese companies have access to the knowledge they could never get from the Chinese B2B websites.
  • BigChina has a very good reputation in Europe, especially in Poland. Importers trust us because we give them valuable knowledge of import from China. We invite the experts from major companies such as DHL or HSBC. Moreover, we remove accounts of the companies that cheat and contribute to showing the Chinese economy in the false light. This fact is also highly appreciated by the Europen importers.
  • BigChina treats import locally, e.x. in the Polish edition www.BigChina.pl we do not describe the subject of import in general, but from the perspective of Polish companies and regulations. This is also what we are going to do in other European countries where different versions of BigChina will be created.
  • BigChina system automatically translates importers' inquiries from Polish to English language. Thanks to this, the users of BigChina who are not that fluent in English, also can send their inquiry to the Chinese exporter.
  • Using BigChina is free. Chargeable memberships cost little comparing to other B2B websites.
  • BigChina team are experienced experts in the field of sales and marketing in Europe - this knowledge cannot be gained in China.
  • BigChina widely promotes import from China in the media.


BigChina also does other import related services: creating business reports, veryfying factories' credibility and comprehensive handling of import orders. Our services are very popular and receive many positive reviews from our customers. Our professionalism is primarily watched over by Michal Lebkowski - the founder of BigChina and an experienced importer, and the company Z&L Group - our business representative. This company also works as an manufacturer and exporter, it has cooperation with hundreds of factories and keep good relationships with many business chambers. This is what guarantees that our every activity in China is carried out with reliability, competence and security, and, thanks to our vast network of collaborators, we can practicaly perform any commercial business between China end Europe.